skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28 -
@ Libertyville
Butler Lake Park, West Winchester Road, Libertyville, IL, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 5 -
Grant
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA - Football Field
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Lakes
1001 Grass Lake Road, Lake Villa, IL, USA - Lakes Football Field
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Cary White
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ Waukegan
151 Raupp Boulevard, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Emmerich East Park
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
@ McHenry
3703 N Richmond Rd, Johnsburg, IL, USA - McHenry Township Park located on the NW corner of Johnsburg Rd & Rte 31. The field is located down the road behind the Moose Lodge
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
Cary Blue
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 17 -
Lake Forest
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Grayslake
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Barrington
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA - Stadium
12:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 14 -
Prairie Ridge
Carmel High School, Carmel Parkway, Mundelein, IL, USA
4:00 PM CST