skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28 -
@ Libertyville
810 Lake Street, Libertyville, IL, USA - Enter Butler Lake Park from the Lake Street Entrance
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 5 -
Grant
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA - Stadium
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Lakes
Lakes Community High School, Eagle Way, Lake Villa, IL, USA - Polley Field 1001 Grass Lake Rd, Lake Villa Il 60046
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Schaumburg
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA - Stadium
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ North Shore U
New Trier Township High School, North Happ Road, Northfield, New Trier, IL, USA - 7 N Happ Rd. Northfield IL.
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
Lake Forest
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ cary
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
McHenry
Glenbrook South High School, West Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL, USA
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Lith
Sunset Park West 9200 Haligus Rd Lake in the Hills IL 60156
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ Buffalo Grove
Emmerich Park, Raupp Boulevard, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
12:30 PM CST